Havasupai Falls Hike

Please encourage and follow my favorite blogger:

 

An experience is worth a thousand pictures.

If you are one of those people who get sucked into clicking on links titled ‘Places to visit before you die’ or similar, you have almost certainly come across Havasupai falls and the surrounding area. Conveniently located in the middle of thousands of acres of Arizona desert, a simple 2 hour drive and 10 mile hike from the nearest town, the falls are something you can simply not forget once you’ve seen them.

After my recent and unlikely visit to the falls, I thought I’d have a short write-up about the trip somewhere and share the pictures I took with some context. I will be going from the start of the hiking trail till the end. If you are absolutely busy right now and have no time for my non-sense, I urge you to take a look at the following photo before you leave. Thanks!

Havasupai!107.jpg

Yes, that blue is real!…

View original post 1,658 more words

One thought on “Havasupai Falls Hike

Leave a Reply

